With the usage of our shop you agree the usage of cookies.  More information
I, accept
Now 3% Online-Discount on orders from 100€!
Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr
Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr
Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr Image 2

Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr

29,30 EUR
0,45 EUR per g
19 % VAT incl.excl. Shipping costs
Free shipping (DE only) from 50 €
Shipping time: 3-4 days with DHL



GTIN/EAN:
8717605074863
Product no.:
SF529

Products description - Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr

Fluke M is a treatment based on flubendazole and is used to treat skin and gillworms.

This treatment is suitable for removing skin and gill worms. It should be used at any temperature. Suitable for all cold water ornamental fish. This treatment can be used against skin and gill worms, fish lice (Argulus) and intestinal worms. Warning: This treatment kills water snails.

application

Before use: UV lamp must not be switched off, turn protein skimmer off 24h. Application: Shake well before use, measure the correct dosage for the pond / aquarium and then dissolve in boiling water. Allow the mix to cool, then spread evenly over the water surface for one hour.

Dose:Use 11.8g/4500l pond / aquarium water. This is a one-time treatment, but can be repeated after 7 days for severe infections. We recommend a microscope examination before a second application. Health/Safety: Keep dry in original packaging, between 12°C and 25°C. Keep away from children. To be used on animals only. Always wear safety gloves and safety glasses when using chemicals. Use the product within 3 months after opening. Composition: 50mg flubendazole, 0.01% azadirachtin calcium carbonate on natural basis.

Customer reviews:

Write the first Review!

Ratings can only be given by registered users.

Mit der Nutzung unseres Shops erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.  Mehr Informationen
Einverstanden
Jetzt 3% Online-Rabatt bei Bestellungen ab 100€!
Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr
Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr

Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr


29,30 EUR
0,45 EUR / g
inkl. 19 % MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandkostenfrei in DE ab 50 €



GTIN/EAN:
8717605074863
Art.Nr.:
SF529
Fragen zum Produkt (Chat)

Produktbeschreibung - Kusuri Fluke-M 65 gr

Fluke M ist ein Behandlungsmittel basierend auf Flubendazol und dient zur Behandlung gegen Haut- und Kiemenwürmer.

Dieses Behandlungsmittel ist dafür geeignet, Haut- und Kiemenwürmer zu entfernen. Es ist bei jeder Temperatur anzuwenden. Geeignet für alle Kaltwasser-Zierfische. Dieses Behandlungsmittel kann gegen Haut- und Kiemenwürmer, Fisch-läuse (Argulus) und Darmwürmer angewendet werden. Warnung: Dieses Behandlungsmittel tötet Wasser-schnecken.

Anwendung

Vor der Anwendung: UV Lampe muss nicht ausgeschaltet sein, Eiweißabschäumer 24h aus machen. Anwendung:Vor der Anwendung gut schütteln, messen Sie die richtige Dosierung für den Teich/das Aquarium und lösen es anschließend in Kochendwasser auf. Den Mix abkühlen lassen, danach gleichmäßig auf der Wasseroberfläche in einem Zeitraum von einer Stunde verteilen.

Dosierung:Verwenden Sie 11.8g/4500l Teich-/Aquariumwasser. Dies ist eine einmalige Behandlung, kann aber bei schweren Infektionen nach 7 Tagen wiederholt werden. Wir empfehlen zunächst eine Mikroskopuntersuchung bevor eine zweite Anwendung stattfindet. Gesundheit/Sicherheit: Trocken aufbewahren in der originalen Verpackung, zwischen 12°C und 25°C. Fern von Kindern halten. Nur bei Tieren anzuwenden. Beim Gebrauch von Chemikalien immer Sicherheitshandschuhe sowie eine Sicherheitsbrille tragen. Das Produkt innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach dem Öffnen verbrauchen. Zusammensetzung: 50mg Flubendazol, 0.01% Azadirachtin Calcium Carbonat auf natürliche Basis.